Riveters Collective: We are doing it!

Want to Work with the Riveters Collective?

Ready to take action to improve our community? Subscribe to our newsletter for email updates below, or join our Facebook group. Want to help plan actions? Sign up below.


Riveters Collective discovers, develops, and promotes effective progressive civic action in Whatcom County and neighboring communities. 


Riveters Collective envisions a diverse society of informed and empowered community members engaged in progressive political activism to improve the lives of all. 


Our Board

Elizabeth Hartsoch, President

Stephanie Allen, Vice President

Jennifer Wright, Vice President

Amanda Zimmerman, Secretary & Assistant Treasurer

Towhee Wean, Secretary

Suzanne Munson, Treasurer

Debbi Anderson-Frey, board member

Sarah Elisabeth Bede, board member

Nathan Carnes, board member

Rita Jefferson, board member

Michael Peñuelas, board member

Riveters Collective is a Washington State Nonprofit Corporation. Donations made to Riveters Collective are not tax deductible.