Skip to content

endorsements 2021

Endorsement Process 2021

Endorsement Committee Members Chairs: Jennifer Wright and Amanda Zimmerman Steering Committee: Stephanie Allen, Zenda Boss-Hall, and Emily Sharpe Committee: April Barker (recused from all races), Bernice Chang, Annalee Dunn,┬áPaloma Edison, Yarrow Greer, Kim Harris, Shu-Ling Hergenhahn-Zhao (Recused from Bellingham City Council Ward 6 and At-Large),… Read More »Endorsement Process 2021