Skip to content


Endorsement Process 2021

Endorsement Committee Members Chairs: Jennifer Wright and Amanda Zimmerman Steering Committee: Stephanie Allen, Zenda Boss-Hall, and Emily Sharpe Committee: April Barker (recused from all races), Bernice Chang, Annalee Dunn, Paloma Edison, Yarrow Greer, Kim Harris, Shu-Ling Hergenhahn-Zhao (Recused from Bellingham City Council Ward 6 and At-Large),… Read More »Endorsement Process 2021

JOIN US: Community Voting Project 2020

UPDATE: All Postcards Are Claimed!!! Nearly 200 members of our community stepped up and committed to write a total of 10,000 personalized postcards to voters in the 42nd LD. We’ve just started delivering postcards Here’s how you can still help: DONATE! Postage is expensive, and… Read More »JOIN US: Community Voting Project 2020

Endorsement Process 2020

June Endorsements announced!  The board voted to endorse the candidates.  Note: Stephanie Allen, Debbi Anderson-Frey, Michael Peñuelas, Jennifer Wright, and Amanda Zimmerman abstained from voting on endorsements in the 42nd legislative district. Recommendations were submitted by the committee to the board and voted on at… Read More »Endorsement Process 2020